Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
Virtual Coffee Break - Advancement Data Search - CANCELLED
4/21/2016
Time: 11:00a.m. CT / 12:00p.m. ET
 

Monday, April 4, 2016

 
Board Meeting
4/4/2016 » 4/5/2016
 

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
Virtual Coffee Break - Development Communications...
3/24/2016
Time: 11:00a.m. CT / 12:00p.m. ET
 

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
Virtual Coffee Break – The Advancement Data Search and the Role of the Campus Contact
1/21/2016
Time: 11:00a.m. CT / 12:00p.m. ET
 

Monday, September 28, 2015

 
Board Meeting
9/28/2015 » 9/29/2015
Location: Minneapolis   
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 
2015 NAADA Annual Conference
6/16/2015 » 6/19/2015
Location: College Station, Texas   
 

Monday, May 18, 2015

 
Virtual Coffee Break: “Completing the Puzzle”
5/18/2015
Time: 1:30:00 PM (CST)
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
Virtual Coffee Break: Ag Alumni Travel Opportunities
10/22/2014
Time: 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
 

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

 
2014 NAADA Annual Conference
6/17/2014 » 6/20/2014
Location: University Park   
 

Thursday, June 5, 2014

 
Virtual Coffee Break: Your First Step Along the Path to Creativity
6/5/2014
Time: 12:30 - 1:45 PM CDT / 1:30 – 2:45 PM EDT
 

Thursday, December 19, 2013

 
 

Monday, December 16, 2013

 
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

 
 

Friday, December 6, 2013

 
 

Thursday, November 21, 2013

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4