Share |

2018 NAADA Annual Conference
June 11-15, 2018
Boise, ID


Thank you, University of Idaho Planning Committee!

Carly Schoepflin, 2018 NAADA Conference Chair, University of Idaho
Jen Root, 2018 NAADA Sponsorship Chair, University of Idaho
Amberly Beckman, University of Idaho
Eric Billings, University of Idaho
Amy Calabretta, University of Idaho
Audra Cochran, University of Idaho
Sam Dunlap, University of Idaho
Hans Guske, University of Idaho
Kim O’Neill, University of Idaho
Tiffani Stubblefield, University of Idaho

NAADA Education and Conference Task Force Committees

Keith Barber, Nominating Chair
Paula Beecher, Publications and Projects Chair
Eric Billings, Membership Chair
Adam Cahill, Education Chair and Communications Track Chair
Christy Chiarelli, Development Professionals Track Chair
Haley Cook, Marketing and Communications Chair
Tracy Fallon, Student Professionals Track Chair
Amanda Martin, Awards Chair
Peter Pamkowski, Volunteers Track Chair
Jen Root, Sponsorship Chair
Carly Schoepflin, 2018 Conference Chair
Tina Veal, Alumni Professionals Track Chair
Pat Whittington, 2017 Conference Chair


Sign In
Login with LinkedIn


NAADA Headquarters
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: (651) 203-7246

Membership Questions: memberservices@naada.org
Executive Director: katiew@naada.org
Web Questions: jillianb@naada.org
Legal NoticePrivacy Policy

© 2018 NAADA. All Rights Reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.