News: NAADA News

Congratulations to our Individual Award Winners!

Wednesday, July 3, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

2019 Award Winners

Above & Beyond Partner Award

Luke Laborde, Louisiana State University

Corporate Partner Award

Zen-Noh Grain Corporation

Corporate Partner Award

Idaho Wheat Commission

Founders Distinguished Service Award

Lynn Wells, The Ohio State University

Front Line Award

Susie Sheller, The Ohio State University

Ray A. Miller Professional Achievement Award

Jen Root, University of Idaho

Ruby C. McSwain Outstanding Philanthropist Award

Jim and Judi Herbert, University of Tennessee

Up and Coming Award

Taylor Hart, University of Nebraska

Volunteer Service Award

Mark Wilson, University of Tennessee

Volunteer Service Award

Judi and Frank Grainger, North Carolina State University